Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 16:55
24 Jun

Vskp Durg Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book VSKP DURG EXP [18530] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to DURG for VSKP DURG EXP.

About Vskp Durg Exp

VSKP DURG EXP 18530 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to DURG. VSKP DURG EXP covers a total distance of 565 kms and takes 12:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 16:55 and reaches DURG station at 05:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vskp Durg Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
565 Km

Travel Time
12:45 Hours

Why Book Vskp Durg Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VSKP DURG EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’