Sign Inuser
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

Rayagada Railway Station

Rayagada Railway Station(station code - RGDA) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from Rayagada Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from Rayagada. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 15 weekly trains running from Rayagada. There are 2 trains originating, 13 trains passing and no trains terminating at Rayagada Railway station. The first train originating/passing from Rayagada departs at 15:30.

Train Originates from Rayagada (RGDA)

Train Details
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’