Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BSBS
Departing at 22:15
18 Jun

Shiv Ganga Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SHIV GANGA EXP [12559] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BANARAS to NEW DELHI for SHIV GANGA EXP.

About Shiv Ganga Exp

SHIV GANGA EXP 12559 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BANARAS to NEW DELHI. SHIV GANGA EXP covers a total distance of 757 kms and takes 10:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BANARAS station at 22:15 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 08:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Shiv Ganga Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
757 Km

Travel Time
10:15 Hours

Why Book Shiv Ganga Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SHIV GANGA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’