Sign Inuser
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 18:00
20 May

Vskp Bwip Pgrsp Train Ticket Reservation

Book VSKP BWIP PGRSP [08504] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to BHAWANIPATNA for VSKP BWIP PGRSP.

About Vskp Bwip Pgrsp

VSKP BWIP PGRSP 08504 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to BHAWANIPATNA. VSKP BWIP PGRSP covers a total distance of 308 kms and takes 6:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 18:00 and reaches BHAWANIPATNA station at 00:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vskp Bwip Pgrsp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
308 Km

Travel Time
6:45 Hours

Why Book Vskp Bwip Pgrsp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VSKP BWIP PGRSP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’