Sign Inuser
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 08:20
21 May

Vskp Snsi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book VSKP SNSI EXP [18503] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to SAINAGAR SHIRDI for VSKP SNSI EXP.

About Vskp Snsi Exp

VSKP SNSI EXP 18503 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to SAINAGAR SHIRDI. VSKP SNSI EXP covers a total distance of 1401 kms and takes 26:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 08:20 and reaches SAINAGAR SHIRDI station at 10:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vskp Snsi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1401 Km

Travel Time
26:25 Hours

Why Book Vskp Snsi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VSKP SNSI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’