Sign Inuser
Starting from NCJ
Departing at 14:45
19 May

Gurudev Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book GURUDEV SF EXP [12659] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NAGERCOIL JN to SHALIMAR for GURUDEV SF EXP.

About Gurudev Sf Exp

GURUDEV SF EXP 12659 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NAGERCOIL JN to SHALIMAR. GURUDEV SF EXP covers a total distance of 2583 kms and takes 45:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NAGERCOIL JN station at 14:45 and reaches SHALIMAR station at 11:55 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Gurudev Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2583 Km

Travel Time
45:10 Hours

Why Book Gurudev Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GURUDEV SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’