Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from VGLJ
Departing at 07:40
19 Jun

Vglb Pryj Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book VGLB PRYJ EXP [11801] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from V LAKSHMIBAIJHS to NAINI for VGLB PRYJ EXP.

About Vglb Pryj Exp

VGLB PRYJ EXP 11801 is a Mail/Express train that runs from V LAKSHMIBAIJHS to NAINI. VGLB PRYJ EXP covers a total distance of 385 kms and takes 10:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from V LAKSHMIBAIJHS station at 07:40 and reaches NAINI station at 17:50 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Vglb Pryj Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
385 Km

Travel Time
10:10 Hours

Why Book Vglb Pryj Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VGLB PRYJ EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’