Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from SGNR
Departing at 04:20
18 Jun

Sgnr Rksh Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SGNR RKSH EXP [14815] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SHRI GANGANAGAR to RISHIKESH for SGNR RKSH EXP.

About Sgnr Rksh Exp

SGNR RKSH EXP 14815 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SHRI GANGANAGAR to RISHIKESH. SGNR RKSH EXP covers a total distance of 508 kms and takes 10:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SHRI GANGANAGAR station at 04:20 and reaches RISHIKESH station at 15:10 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sgnr Rksh Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
508 Km

Travel Time
10:50 Hours

Why Book Sgnr Rksh Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SGNR RKSH EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’