Sign Inuser
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

V Lakshmibaijhs Railway Station

V Lakshmibaijhs Railway Station(station code - VGLJ) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from V Lakshmibaijhs Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from V Lakshmibaijhs. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 15 weekly trains running from V Lakshmibaijhs. There are 13 trains originating, 2 trains passing and no trains terminating at V Lakshmibaijhs Railway station. The first train originating/passing from V Lakshmibaijhs departs at 15:45.

Train Passing from V Lakshmibaijhs (VGLJ)

Train Details
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’