Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from PDY
Departing at 21:30
19 Jun

Chalukya Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book CHALUKYA EXP [11006] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PUDUCHERRY to DADAR for CHALUKYA EXP.

About Chalukya Exp

CHALUKYA EXP 11006 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PUDUCHERRY to DADAR. CHALUKYA EXP covers a total distance of 1642 kms and takes 32:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PUDUCHERRY station at 21:30 and reaches DADAR station at 05:35 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Chalukya Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1642 Km

Travel Time
32:5 Hours

Why Book Chalukya Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CHALUKYA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’