Sign Inuser
Starting from BHUJ
Departing at 16:05
24 May

Bdts Sf Ac Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BDTS SF AC EXP [22904] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUJ to BANDRA TERMINUS for BDTS SF AC EXP.

About Bdts Sf Ac Exp

BDTS SF AC EXP 22904 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUJ to BANDRA TERMINUS. BDTS SF AC EXP covers a total distance of 838 kms and takes 12:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUJ station at 16:05 and reaches BANDRA TERMINUS station at 04:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bdts Sf Ac Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
838 Km

Travel Time
12:50 Hours

Why Book Bdts Sf Ac Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BDTS SF AC EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’