Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 23:45
24 Jun

Prdp Sf Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PRDP SF EXP [22810] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to PARADIP for PRDP SF EXP.

About Prdp Sf Exp

PRDP SF EXP 22810 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to PARADIP. PRDP SF EXP covers a total distance of 554 kms and takes 9:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 23:45 and reaches PARADIP station at 09:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Prdp Sf Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
554 Km

Travel Time
9:20 Hours

Why Book Prdp Sf Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PRDP SF EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’