Sign Inuser
Starting from MAO
Departing at 15:35
29 May

Csmt Tejas Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book CSMT TEJAS EXP [22120] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MADGAON to DADAR for CSMT TEJAS EXP.

About Csmt Tejas Exp

CSMT TEJAS EXP 22120 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MADGAON to DADAR. CSMT TEJAS EXP covers a total distance of 757 kms and takes 7:55 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MADGAON station at 15:35 and reaches DADAR station at 23:30 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Csmt Tejas Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
757 Km

Travel Time
7:55 Hours

Why Book Csmt Tejas Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with CSMT TEJAS EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’