Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from PBR
Departing at 18:40
23 Jun

Pbr Kcvl Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PBR KCVL EXP [20910] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PORBANDAR to KOCHUVELI for PBR KCVL EXP.

About Pbr Kcvl Exp

PBR KCVL EXP 20910 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PORBANDAR to KOCHUVELI. PBR KCVL EXP covers a total distance of 2720 kms and takes 47:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PORBANDAR station at 18:40 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 18:00 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Pbr Kcvl Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2720 Km

Travel Time
47:20 Hours

Why Book Pbr Kcvl Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PBR KCVL EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’