Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from DDR
Departing at 15:15
18 Jun

Sayajinagri Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SAYAJINAGRI EXP [20907] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to BHUJ for SAYAJINAGRI EXP.

About Sayajinagri Exp

SAYAJINAGRI EXP 20907 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to BHUJ. SAYAJINAGRI EXP covers a total distance of 843 kms and takes 15:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 15:15 and reaches BHUJ station at 06:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sayajinagri Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
843 Km

Travel Time
15:15 Hours

Why Book Sayajinagri Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SAYAJINAGRI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’