Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from ASR
Departing at 23:55
22 Apr

Hirakund Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book HIRAKUND EXP [20808] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from AMRITSAR JN to VISAKHAPATNAM for HIRAKUND EXP.

About Hirakund Exp

HIRAKUND EXP 20808 is a Mail/Express train that runs from AMRITSAR JN to VISAKHAPATNAM. HIRAKUND EXP covers a total distance of 2570 kms and takes 45:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from AMRITSAR JN station at 23:55 and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM station at 21:40 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Hirakund Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2570 Km

Travel Time
45:45 Hours

Why Book Hirakund Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with HIRAKUND EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’