Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 00:25
15 Apr

Hirakud Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book HIRAKUD EXPRESS [20807] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to AMRITSAR JN for HIRAKUD EXPRESS.

About Hirakud Express

HIRAKUD EXPRESS 20807 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to AMRITSAR JN. HIRAKUD EXPRESS covers a total distance of 2570 kms and takes 47:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 00:25 and reaches AMRITSAR JN station at 23:25 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Hirakud Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2570 Km

Travel Time
47:0 Hours

Why Book Hirakud Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with HIRAKUD EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’