Sign Inuser
Starting from PNVL
Departing at 00:25
29 May

Konkan Kanya Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KONKAN KANYA EXP [20111] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PANVEL to MADGAON for KONKAN KANYA EXP.

About Konkan Kanya Exp

KONKAN KANYA EXP 20111 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PANVEL to MADGAON. KONKAN KANYA EXP covers a total distance of 765 kms and takes 9:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PANVEL station at 00:25 and reaches MADGAON station at 09:45 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Konkan Kanya Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
765 Km

Travel Time
9:20 Hours

Why Book Konkan Kanya Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KONKAN KANYA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’