Sign Inuser
Starting from BVC
Departing at 10:15
23 May

Bvc Kcvl Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BVC KCVL EXP [19260] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KOCHUVELI for BVC KCVL EXP.

About Bvc Kcvl Exp

BVC KCVL EXP 19260 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KOCHUVELI. BVC KCVL EXP covers a total distance of 2569 kms and takes 41:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS station at 10:15 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 03:50 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bvc Kcvl Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2569 Km

Travel Time
41:35 Hours

Why Book Bvc Kcvl Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BVC KCVL EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’