Sign Inuser
Starting from DDR
Departing at 09:29
29 May

Saurashtra Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SAURASHTRA EXP [19015] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to PORBANDAR for SAURASHTRA EXP.

About Saurashtra Exp

SAURASHTRA EXP 19015 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to PORBANDAR. SAURASHTRA EXP covers a total distance of 955 kms and takes 20:1 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 09:29 and reaches PORBANDAR station at 05:30 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Saurashtra Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
955 Km

Travel Time
20:1 Hours

Why Book Saurashtra Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SAURASHTRA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’