Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from BBS
Departing at 05:40
22 Apr

Prashanthi Expr Train Ticket Reservation

Book PRASHANTHI EXPR [18463] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUBANESWAR to KSR BENGALURU for PRASHANTHI EXPR.

About Prashanthi Expr

PRASHANTHI EXPR 18463 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUBANESWAR to KSR BENGALURU. PRASHANTHI EXPR covers a total distance of 1546 kms and takes 30:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUBANESWAR station at 05:40 and reaches KSR BENGALURU station at 11:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Prashanthi Expr Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1546 Km

Travel Time
30:5 Hours

Why Book Prashanthi Expr Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PRASHANTHI EXPR to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’