Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BBS
Departing at 19:35
24 Jul

Hirakhand Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book HIRAKHAND EXP [18447] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUBANESWAR to JAGDALPUR for HIRAKHAND EXP.

About Hirakhand Exp

HIRAKHAND EXP 18447 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUBANESWAR to JAGDALPUR. HIRAKHAND EXP covers a total distance of 785 kms and takes 15:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUBANESWAR station at 19:35 and reaches JAGDALPUR station at 11:00 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Hirakhand Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
785 Km

Travel Time
15:25 Hours

Why Book Hirakhand Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with HIRAKHAND EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’