Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from PDY
Departing at 13:00
16 Jun

Kacheguda Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KACHEGUDA EXP [17651] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from PUDUCHERRY to KACHEGUDA for KACHEGUDA EXP.

About Kacheguda Exp

KACHEGUDA EXP 17651 is a Mail/Express train that runs from PUDUCHERRY to KACHEGUDA. KACHEGUDA EXP covers a total distance of 969 kms and takes 18:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from PUDUCHERRY station at 13:00 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 07:50 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kacheguda Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
969 Km

Travel Time
18:50 Hours

Why Book Kacheguda Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KACHEGUDA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’