Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from AK
Departing at 09:30
24 Jun

Ak Kcg Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book AK KCG EXPRESS [17640] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from AKOLA JN to KACHEGUDA for AK KCG EXPRESS.

About Ak Kcg Express

AK KCG EXPRESS 17640 is a Mail/Express train that runs from AKOLA JN to KACHEGUDA. AK KCG EXPRESS covers a total distance of 514 kms and takes 10:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from AKOLA JN station at 09:30 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 20:15 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ak Kcg Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
514 Km

Travel Time
10:45 Hours

Why Book Ak Kcg Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with AK KCG EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’