Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from NCJ
Departing at 09:15
18 Apr

Kacheguda Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KACHEGUDA EXP [16354] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NAGERCOIL JN to KACHEGUDA for KACHEGUDA EXP.

About Kacheguda Exp

KACHEGUDA EXP 16354 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NAGERCOIL JN to KACHEGUDA. KACHEGUDA EXP covers a total distance of 1495 kms and takes 27:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NAGERCOIL JN station at 09:15 and reaches KACHEGUDA station at 12:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kacheguda Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1495 Km

Travel Time
27:25 Hours

Why Book Kacheguda Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KACHEGUDA EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’