Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from SGNR
Departing at 13:55
20 Jun

Sgnr Kcvl Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SGNR KCVL EXP [16311] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SHRI GANGANAGAR to KOCHUVELI for SGNR KCVL EXP.

About Sgnr Kcvl Exp

SGNR KCVL EXP 16311 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SHRI GANGANAGAR to KOCHUVELI. SGNR KCVL EXP covers a total distance of 3321 kms and takes 56:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SHRI GANGANAGAR station at 13:55 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 22:45 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Sgnr Kcvl Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
3321 Km

Travel Time
56:50 Hours

Why Book Sgnr Kcvl Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SGNR KCVL EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’