Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BKN
Departing at 02:45
16 Jun

Bkn Ghy Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BKN GHY EXPRESS [15633] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BIKANER JN to GUWAHATI for BKN GHY EXPRESS.

About Bkn Ghy Express

BKN GHY EXPRESS 15633 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BIKANER JN to GUWAHATI. BKN GHY EXPRESS covers a total distance of 2332 kms and takes 45:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BIKANER JN station at 02:45 and reaches GUWAHATI station at 23:45 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bkn Ghy Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2332 Km

Travel Time
45:0 Hours

Why Book Bkn Ghy Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BKN GHY EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’