Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from JU
Departing at 05:05
24 Apr

Bgkt Ddr Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BGKT DDR EXPRESS [14807] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from JODHPUR JN to DADAR for BGKT DDR EXPRESS.

About Bgkt Ddr Express

BGKT DDR EXPRESS 14807 is a Mail/Express train that runs from JODHPUR JN to DADAR. BGKT DDR EXPRESS covers a total distance of 946 kms and takes 17:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from JODHPUR JN station at 05:05 and reaches DADAR station at 22:40 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bgkt Ddr Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
946 Km

Travel Time
17:35 Hours

Why Book Bgkt Ddr Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BGKT DDR EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’