Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from DDR
Departing at 12:35
16 Apr

Ddr Bkn Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book DDR BKN EXP [14708] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from DADAR to BIKANER JN for DDR BKN EXP.

About Ddr Bkn Exp

DDR BKN EXP 14708 is a Mail/Express train that runs from DADAR to BIKANER JN. DDR BKN EXP covers a total distance of 1218 kms and takes 23:5 hours to complete the journey. It starts from DADAR station at 12:35 and reaches BIKANER JN station at 11:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Ddr Bkn Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1218 Km

Travel Time
23:5 Hours

Why Book Ddr Bkn Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with DDR BKN EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’