Sign Inuser
Starting from BHUJ
Departing at 16:15
24 May

Bhuj Be Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BHUJ BE EXP [14312] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHUJ to BAREILLY for BHUJ BE EXP.

About Bhuj Be Exp

BHUJ BE EXP 14312 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHUJ to BAREILLY. BHUJ BE EXP covers a total distance of 1525 kms and takes 28:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHUJ station at 16:15 and reaches BAREILLY station at 20:35 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bhuj Be Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1525 Km

Travel Time
28:20 Hours

Why Book Bhuj Be Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BHUJ BE EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’