Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from BNW
Departing at 19:40
25 Apr

Kalindi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book KALINDI EXP [14118] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHIWANI to PRAYAGRAJ JN. for KALINDI EXP.

About Kalindi Exp

KALINDI EXP 14118 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHIWANI to PRAYAGRAJ JN.. KALINDI EXP covers a total distance of 800 kms and takes 17:15 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHIWANI station at 19:40 and reaches PRAYAGRAJ JN. station at 12:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kalindi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
800 Km

Travel Time
17:15 Hours

Why Book Kalindi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KALINDI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’