Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from BGP
Departing at 13:25
24 Apr

Bgp Aii Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BGP AII EXPRESS [13423] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAGALPUR to AJMER JN for BGP AII EXPRESS.

About Bgp Aii Express

BGP AII EXPRESS 13423 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAGALPUR to AJMER JN. BGP AII EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1751 kms and takes 33:30 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAGALPUR station at 13:25 and reaches AJMER JN station at 22:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bgp Aii Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1751 Km

Travel Time
33:30 Hours

Why Book Bgp Aii Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BGP AII EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’