Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from KGM
Departing at 21:50
22 Apr

Bagh Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book BAGH EXPRESS [13020] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KATHGODAM to HOWRAH JN for BAGH EXPRESS.

About Bagh Express

BAGH EXPRESS 13020 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KATHGODAM to HOWRAH JN. BAGH EXPRESS covers a total distance of 1514 kms and takes 37:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KATHGODAM station at 21:50 and reaches HOWRAH JN station at 11:10 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bagh Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1514 Km

Travel Time
37:20 Hours

Why Book Bagh Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BAGH EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’