Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

Khudiram B Pusa Railway Station

Khudiram B Pusa Railway Station(station code - KRBP) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from Khudiram B Pusa Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from Khudiram B Pusa. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 15 weekly trains running from Khudiram B Pusa. There are no trains originating, 15 trains passing and no trains terminating at Khudiram B Pusa Railway station. The first train originating/passing from Khudiram B Pusa departs at 03:38.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’