Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 20:05
24 Jun

Venkatadri Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book VENKATADRI EXP [12797] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to CHITTOOR for VENKATADRI EXP.

About Venkatadri Exp

VENKATADRI EXP 12797 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to CHITTOOR. VENKATADRI EXP covers a total distance of 708 kms and takes 12:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 20:05 and reaches CHITTOOR station at 08:55 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Venkatadri Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
708 Km

Travel Time
12:50 Hours

Why Book Venkatadri Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with VENKATADRI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’