Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from SHM
Departing at 23:50
22 Apr

Gurudev Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book GURUDEV EXP [12660] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from SHALIMAR to NAGERCOIL JN for GURUDEV EXP.

About Gurudev Exp

GURUDEV EXP 12660 is a Mail/Express train that runs from SHALIMAR to NAGERCOIL JN. GURUDEV EXP covers a total distance of 2583 kms and takes 45:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from SHALIMAR station at 23:50 and reaches NAGERCOIL JN station at 21:40 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Gurudev Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2583 Km

Travel Time
45:50 Hours

Why Book Gurudev Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with GURUDEV EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’