Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from RGD
Departing at 08:05
14 Apr

Shramjeevi Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book SHRAMJEEVI EXP [12391] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from RAJGIR to NEW DELHI for SHRAMJEEVI EXP.

About Shramjeevi Exp

SHRAMJEEVI EXP 12391 is a Mail/Express train that runs from RAJGIR to NEW DELHI. SHRAMJEEVI EXP covers a total distance of 1103 kms and takes 20:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from RAJGIR station at 08:05 and reaches NEW DELHI station at 04:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Shramjeevi Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1103 Km

Travel Time
20:35 Hours

Why Book Shramjeevi Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with SHRAMJEEVI EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’