Sign Inuser
Starting from LKO
Departing at 22:25
20 May

Lko Cdg Express Train Ticket Reservation

Book LKO CDG EXPRESS [12231] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from LUCKNOW NR to CHANDIGARH for LKO CDG EXPRESS.

About Lko Cdg Express

LKO CDG EXPRESS 12231 is a Mail/Express train that runs from LUCKNOW NR to CHANDIGARH. LKO CDG EXPRESS covers a total distance of 667 kms and takes 11:40 hours to complete the journey. It starts from LUCKNOW NR station at 22:25 and reaches CHANDIGARH station at 10:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Lko Cdg Express Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
667 Km

Travel Time
11:40 Hours

Why Book Lko Cdg Express Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with LKO CDG EXPRESS to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’