Sign Inuser
Starting from CDG
Departing at 09:30
29 May

Kerla S Kranti Train Ticket Reservation

Book KERLA S KRANTI [12218] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from CHANDIGARH to KOCHUVELI for KERLA S KRANTI.

About Kerla S Kranti

KERLA S KRANTI 12218 is a Mail/Express train that runs from CHANDIGARH to KOCHUVELI. KERLA S KRANTI covers a total distance of 3415 kms and takes 51:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from CHANDIGARH station at 09:30 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 12:30 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kerla S Kranti Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
3415 Km

Travel Time
51:0 Hours

Why Book Kerla S Kranti Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KERLA S KRANTI to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’