Sign Inuser
Starting from JBP
Departing at 19:30
21 May

Mp Samprk Krnti Train Ticket Reservation

Book MP SAMPRK KRNTI [12121] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from JABALPUR to H NIZAMUDDIN for MP SAMPRK KRNTI.

About Mp Samprk Krnti

MP SAMPRK KRNTI 12121 is a Mail/Express train that runs from JABALPUR to H NIZAMUDDIN. MP SAMPRK KRNTI covers a total distance of 904 kms and takes 12:10 hours to complete the journey. It starts from JABALPUR station at 19:30 and reaches H NIZAMUDDIN station at 07:40 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Mp Samprk Krnti Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
904 Km

Travel Time
12:10 Hours

Why Book Mp Samprk Krnti Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MP SAMPRK KRNTI to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’