Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from NYN
Departing at 06:25
19 Jun

Pryj Vglb Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book PRYJ VGLB EXP [11802] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from NAINI to V LAKSHMIBAIJHS for PRYJ VGLB EXP.

About Pryj Vglb Exp

PRYJ VGLB EXP 11802 is a Mail/Express train that runs from NAINI to V LAKSHMIBAIJHS. PRYJ VGLB EXP covers a total distance of 392 kms and takes 10:35 hours to complete the journey. It starts from NAINI station at 06:25 and reaches V LAKSHMIBAIJHS station at 17:00 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Pryj Vglb Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
392 Km

Travel Time
10:35 Hours

Why Book Pryj Vglb Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with PRYJ VGLB EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’