Sign Inuser
Starting from BWIP
Departing at 01:15
24 May

Bwip Vskp Pgrsp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BWIP VSKP PGRSP [08503] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAWANIPATNA to VISAKHAPATNAM for BWIP VSKP PGRSP.

About Bwip Vskp Pgrsp

BWIP VSKP PGRSP 08503 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAWANIPATNA to VISAKHAPATNAM. BWIP VSKP PGRSP covers a total distance of 308 kms and takes 8:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAWANIPATNA station at 01:15 and reaches VISAKHAPATNAM station at 10:00 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bwip Vskp Pgrsp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
308 Km

Travel Time
8:45 Hours

Why Book Bwip Vskp Pgrsp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BWIP VSKP PGRSP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’