Sign Inuser
We have received approval from NPCI as a Third-Party Application Provider (TPAP). Click to know more
Starting from MAJN
Departing at 14:50
14 Apr

Majn Bjp Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book MAJN BJP EXP [07378] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from MANGALURU JN to VIJAYAPURA for MAJN BJP EXP.

About Majn Bjp Exp

MAJN BJP EXP 07378 is a Mail/Express train that runs from MANGALURU JN to VIJAYAPURA. MAJN BJP EXP covers a total distance of 838 kms and takes 18:45 hours to complete the journey. It starts from MANGALURU JN station at 14:50 and reaches VIJAYAPURA station at 09:35 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Majn Bjp Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
838 Km

Travel Time
18:45 Hours

Why Book Majn Bjp Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with MAJN BJP EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’