Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from KCG
Departing at 20:30
15 Jun

Kcg Mdu Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book KCG MDU SPL [07191] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from KACHEGUDA to MADURAI JN for KCG MDU SPL.

About Kcg Mdu Spl

KCG MDU SPL 07191 is a Mail/Express train that runs from KACHEGUDA to MADURAI JN. KCG MDU SPL covers a total distance of 1288 kms and takes 28:50 hours to complete the journey. It starts from KACHEGUDA station at 20:30 and reaches MADURAI JN station at 01:20 on the day 3 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Kcg Mdu Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1288 Km

Travel Time
28:50 Hours

Why Book Kcg Mdu Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with KCG MDU SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’