Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from BJU
Departing at 23:30
18 Jun

Bju Kcvl Spl Train Ticket Reservation

Book BJU KCVL SPL [06092] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BARAUNI JN to KOCHUVELI for BJU KCVL SPL.

About Bju Kcvl Spl

BJU KCVL SPL 06092 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BARAUNI JN to KOCHUVELI. BJU KCVL SPL covers a total distance of 2954 kms and takes 62:0 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BARAUNI JN station at 23:30 and reaches KOCHUVELI station at 13:30 on the day 4 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bju Kcvl Spl Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
2954 Km

Travel Time
62:0 Hours

Why Book Bju Kcvl Spl Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BJU KCVL SPL to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’