Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

Bikramganj Railway Station

Bikramganj Railway Station(station code - XBKJ) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from Bikramganj Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from Bikramganj. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 2 weekly trains running from Bikramganj. There are no trains originating, 2 trains passing and no trains terminating at Bikramganj Railway station. The first train originating/passing from Bikramganj departs at 07:40.

Train Passing from Bikramganj (XBKJ)

Train Details
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’