Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

Raja Ka Sahaspr Railway Station

Raja Ka Sahaspr Railway Station(station code - RJK) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from Raja Ka Sahaspr Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from Raja Ka Sahaspr. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 8 weekly trains running from Raja Ka Sahaspr. There are no trains originating, 8 trains passing and no trains terminating at Raja Ka Sahaspr Railway station. The first train originating/passing from Raja Ka Sahaspr departs at 00:21.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’