Sign Inuser
Book Tickets
Check PNR
Train Status
Select Station
Swap Location Icon
Select Station
Departure Date
Calendar Icon


Search Trains

C Shahumharaj T Railway Station

C Shahumharaj T Railway Station(station code - KOP) is well-connected to all major Indian cities. Now, book train tickets to any city from C Shahumharaj T Railway Station, on Paytm. Before booking your tickets, you can check the fare, availability of seats, and timing for all trains running from C Shahumharaj T. You can also check PNR status for your booked ticket on Paytm. There are 15 weekly trains running from C Shahumharaj T. There are 14 trains originating, no trains passing and 1 trains terminating at C Shahumharaj T Railway station. The first train originating/passing from C Shahumharaj T departs at 23:30.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’