Sign Inuser
Starting from BGP
Departing at 06:45
22 May

Bgp Surat Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book BGP SURAT EXP [22948] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from BHAGALPUR to SURAT for BGP SURAT EXP.

About Bgp Surat Exp

BGP SURAT EXP 22948 is a Mail/Express train that runs from BHAGALPUR to SURAT. BGP SURAT EXP covers a total distance of 1832 kms and takes 33:20 hours to complete the journey. It starts from BHAGALPUR station at 06:45 and reaches SURAT station at 16:05 on the day 2 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Bgp Surat Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
1832 Km

Travel Time
33:20 Hours

Why Book Bgp Surat Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with BGP SURAT EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm wallet loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’