Sign Inuser
back buttonPaytm Travel Logo
Starting from VSKP
Departing at 16:20
16 Jul

Intercity Exp Train Ticket Reservation

Book INTERCITY EXP [22820] train tickets online from anywhere in India on Paytm. Check reservation, seat availability, schedule & fares from VISAKHAPATNAM to BHUBANESWAR for INTERCITY EXP.

About Intercity Exp

INTERCITY EXP 22820 is a Mail/Express train that runs from VISAKHAPATNAM to BHUBANESWAR. INTERCITY EXP covers a total distance of 443 kms and takes 7:25 hours to complete the journey. It starts from VISAKHAPATNAM station at 16:20 and reaches BHUBANESWAR station at 23:45 on the day 1 of the journey. The train has total 24 coaches including first AC, 2nd tier AC, 3rd tier AC, sleeper coach, unreserved and SLR along with Pantry coach.
Intercity Exp Details
Source Station
Destination Station

Total No. Of Stops
Distance Covered
443 Km

Travel Time
7:25 Hours

Why Book Intercity Exp Tickets on Paytm?

Paytm aims to transform your railway ticket booking experience by making it easier, faster and more affordable. Now, you can customize your travel by choosing from a plethora of available options, and book a ticket with INTERCITY EXP to your desired destination in 30 seconds. Paytm also ensures seamless checkout for the users by making payment from Paytm Wallet secure and quicker.
Travel with Paytm
Cashback is ‘Paytm loyalty cashback’ given by ‘Pay with Paytm’ payment platform. It can be used to pay for goods & services sold by merchants that accept ‘Pay with Paytm’